‘Playstation 4 Slim’ video game trailer sparks online firestorm

‘Playstation 4 Slim’ video game trailer sparks online firestorm

Slitherine, the company behind the popular indie game “Slitherine: The Scorching Hellfire,” released a trailer Wednesday for its upcoming PlayStation 4 Slim version of “Slice and Dice.”

The trailer, which is only available in English, shows a large firefighting robot fighting a swarm of fire-like creatures that appear to be a parody of the game’s character Slim.

The firefighting robots can be seen fighting the fire in a snowy forest, a scene reminiscent of the film’s iconic scenes from the film.

The “Playstation” name is not a trademark of the company.

It also doesn’t feature the word “Slime” in its English description.

The video was uploaded on YouTube, which was also among the sites blocked by the online giant for a number of years.

It was a big hit on the social networking site.

Slitherines creator, Chris Haddock, released a statement Wednesday morning in which he said the game had been blocked in the U.S. for “violating our copyright, trademark and other intellectual property laws.”

“As we work to remedy this situation, we have reached out to our partners in the video game industry and are working with them to provide the tools necessary to get the game back into the hands of those that need it the most,” Haddock said.

The company has already been granted a temporary stay of the blocking order by the Federal Trade Commission, according to a statement from the company posted on YouTube.

The game has also been removed from the PlayStation Store in Canada.

Slice & Dice is the first title to be made available for the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita in North America, and is available in the following territories: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, and the United States of America.